HOME | HIV & AIDS IN TEACHER EDUCATION | RESOURCES | CONTACT US
CONTACT US
HESA HESA HESA
HEAIDS Telephone Email
Feizel Mamdoo 27-12-4841140 feizel@hesa.org.za
HIV/AIDS COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE STEERING COMMITTEE Telephone Email
Prof Naydene de Lange – NMMU 27-41-5044519 naydene.delange@nmmu.ac.za

Prof Claudia Mitchell – McGILL 001-514-3981318 claudia.mitchell@mcgill.ca

Prof Relebohile Moletsane – UKZN 27-31-2603023 moletsaner@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Jean Stuart – UKZN 27-31-2603423 stuartd@ukzn.ac.za

Prof Linda Theron – NWU 27-16-9103078 linda.theron@nwu.ac.za

Prof Lesley Wood – NWU 27-18-2994770 lesley.wood@nwu.ac.za
HIV AND AIDS IN TEACHER EDUCATION PROJECT (2007–2009)
Prof Ken Harley (Team Leader)
Prof Claudia Mitchell,
Prof Relebohile Moletsane,
Dr Jean Stuart,
Tessa Welch
(Key Experts)
Prof Linda Theron,
Prof Lesley Wood,
Prof Naydene de Lange,
Prof David Donald
(Regional Support Experts)
Kevin Brown,
Hannes Bantjes
(Senior Short-Term Experts)
Ninon Connoway
(Project Administrator)
© HESA 2017
DISCLAIMER